Tiktok is a video sharing platform that provides for the user to create a short video and it is the world’s fastest-growing social networking app. In this chinses app users can shoot, edit, and share short videos with filter, animation effect, and much more like other social apps its available for both ios and android.
Let’s talk about “How to delete TikTok lite account permanently”. if you have decided to say goodbye to TikTok, you should keep in mind the aftereffects. Once you have deleted your account, you will no longer be able to sign in that account.
What will happen, when you delete your TikTok account
Before deleting your Tik Tok account be sure you want to delete it. Because once you delete your account you will not be able to get a refund any items you have purchased, and you will lose access to all of the videos you have posted. After deleting your account information that is not stored in your account, such as chat messages, it may still be visible to others. Below are the steps for delete TikTok lite account permanently.
Let’s See how to delete TikTok account permanently [ Step by Step ]
- Open the Tik Tok app.
- Tap on the person icon at the right of your app screen to open your profile.
- You have to need to log in to view your profile.
- Click on the three dots. This is located in the upper right corner. It allows you to view all your Tik Tok settings.
- Click on Privacy & Settings.
- Click on Manage My Account.
- Add a phone number if you haven’t already. A verified phone number is a necessity for removing your Tik Tok account. If you have already added your phone number to the Tik Tok account then you can skip this step.
- To do this, click Phone Number.
- Enter your area pin code & phone number, press the arrow button.
- Wait for a text from Tik Tok.
- Enter the four-digit code into the field given and press the arrow button.
- Scroll to the bottom, where it says Thinking about removing your account. Tap it hit Send code.
- Wait for the code to be sent to you
- Enter the four-digit code. It will send SMS to your phone within 60 seconds.
- A countdown will be shown. Then click Continue.
- Read over the implications of removing your account. They clarify that you will lose all of your videos and some information associated with your account.
- Hit Delete Account. Now you will see You’ll be logged out and your account will be deleted.
Finally, the TikTok lite account permanently deleted inside your phone. Now you will not be able to get a refund any items you have purchased, and you will lose access to all of the videos you have posted.
I hope you liked the post. If you have any questions regarding this post. Feel free to comment and share the post with your friends.
Thanks for reading…